IHP, NYMU



Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Faculty

 

Chien, Li-Yin (簡莉盈)

+886-2-2826-7142
+886-2-2823-8614
lychien@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Huang, Nicole (黃心苑)

+886-2-2826-7372
+886-2-2826-1002
syhuang@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Huang, Song-Lih (黃嵩立)

+886-2-2826-7194
+886-2-2827-8254
slhuang@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chou, Yiing-Jenq (周穎政)

02-2826-7017
+886-2-2826-1002
yjchou@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Lin, Ming-Wei (林明薇)

+886-2-2826-7379
+886-2-2820-2837
mwlin@ym.edu.tw

 
 

I-Feng Lin (林逸芬)

+886-2-2826-7000 #7311、5183
+886-2-2822-1942
iflin@ym.edu.tw
Website

 
 

Chiou, Shu-Ti (邱淑媞)


+886-2-2822-1942
Shuti.chiou@gmail.com

 
 

Guo, Chao-Yu (郭炤裕)

+886-2-2826-7945

cyguo@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chen, Chuan-Yu (陳娟瑜)

02-2826-7344
+886-2-2822-1942
chuanychen@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chan, Yu-Jiun (詹宇鈞)

+886-2-2875-7297
    +886-2-2871-2121 #3812
+886-2-2831-1311
yjchan@vghtpe.gov.tw

 
 

Rei, Wenmay (雷文玫)

+886-2-2826-7377
+886-2-2827-5091
wmrei@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Liang, Li-Fang(梁莉芳)

+886-2-2826-7956

lfliang.tw@gmail.com

 
 

Lan, Chung-Fu(藍忠孚)

+886-2-2826-7051
+886-2-2820-6252
cflan@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chang, Po-lun (張博論)

+886-975-158-972
    +886-936-456-238
+886-2-2820-2508
polunchang@gmail.com

 
 

Yang, Ueng-Cheng (楊永正)

+886-2-2826-7128

yang@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Liou, Der-Ming (劉德明)

+886-2-2826-7187
+886-2-2820-2508
dmliou@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Yu, Kuo-Pin (余國賓)

+886-2-2826-7933

kpyu@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chi, Kai-Hsien (紀凱獻)

+886-2-2826-7352
+886-2-2827-8254
khchi2@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Kuo, Hsien-Wen(郭憲文)

+886-2-2827-2294
    +886-2-2826-7922
+886-2-2827-8254
hwkuo@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chen, Mei-Lien (陳美蓮)

+886-2-2826-7239
+886-2-2827-8254
mlchen@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Yang, Chen-Chang (楊振昌)

+886-2-2875-7525 #835; +886-2-2876-7901
+886-2-2873-9193
ccyang@vghtpe.gov.tw
ccyang2@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Liu, Tsung-Yun (劉宗榮)

+886-2-2826-7266

tyliu2@ym.edu.tw
tyliu@vghtpe.gov.tw

 
 

Chi, Lin-Yang (季麟揚)

+886-2-2826-7246
+886 2 2826-4053
chily@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Fan, Angela Pei-Chen (范佩貞)

+886-2-2828-7103
    +886-93719-0763
+886-2-2828-7103
fan_angela@hotmail.com
    fan_angela2000@yahoo.com.tw

 
 

Chen, Wei-Shone (陳維熊)

+886-2-2871-2121 #3896
    +886-2-2826-7000 #5313

wschen@vghtpe.gov.tw

 
 

Hsu, Chung-Hua (許中華)

+886-2-2377-7088 #3828
+886-2-2389-9147
owlherbs@yahoo.com.tw

 
 

Lang, Hui-Chu (郎慧珠)

+886-2-2826-7015
+886-2-2820-6252
hclang@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Christy Pu (蒲正筠)

+886-2-2826-7942
+886-2-2826-1002
cypu@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chang, Yih-Hisn (張懿欣)

+886-2-2826-7000 #5499/7955
+886-2-2826-4092
cyh@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Huang, Jason C. (黃智生)

+886-2-2826-7148
+886-2-2826-4092
jchuang2@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Li, I-Chuan (李怡娟)

+886-2-2826-7176
+886-2-2826-7176
icli@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Tsai, Tzu-I (蔡慈儀)

+886-2-2826-7374

titsai@ms.ym.edu.tw

 
 

Lu, Zxy-Yann (盧孳艷)

+886-2-2875-7226

zylu@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chou, Yueh-Ching (周月清)

+886-2-2826-7182
+886-2-2826-3630
choucyc@ym.edu.tw
Website

 
 

Chu, Dachen (璩大成)

+886-979-309-888
+886-2-2552-1608
dad57@tpech.gov.tw

 
 

Ji, Dar-Der (嵇達德)

+886-2-3393-5056
+886-2-2391-7660
ddji@ym.edu.tw
darder.ji@gmail.com

 
 

Yen, Muh-Yong (顏慕庸)

+886-921-699-678
+886-979-306-999
+886-2-2370-3750
myyen@tpech.gov.tw
myyen1121@gmail.com

 
 

Chiao, Chi (喬芷)

+886-2-2826-7916
+886-2-2820-5503
cchiao@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Lan, Tzuo-Yun (藍祚運)

+886-2-2826-7951

tylan@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Tang, Gau-Jun (唐高駿)

+886-2-2826-7346

gaujuntang@yahoo.com.tw
gjtang@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chen, Hsin-Jen (陳信任)

02-2826-7974

hsinjenchen@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Shaio, Men-Fang (蕭孟芳)

+886-2-2826-7172

shaio22@yahoo.com.tw

 
 

Cheng , Ya-wei (鄭雅薇)

+886-2-2826-7912

ywcheng2@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chuang, Yi-Fang (莊宜芳)



chuangy@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Li, Chuan (李泉)

+886-2-2826-7397

cli10@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Wu, Jaw-Ching (吳肇卿)

+886-2-2871-2121 ext.3218

jcwu@vghtpe.gov.tw

 
 

Yang, Muh-Hwa (楊慕華)

+886- 2-2826-7911

mhyang2@vghtpe.gov.tw

 
 

Chen, Chyong-Mei (陳瓊梅)

+886-2-28267036

cmchen2@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Bradley Chen (陳彥廷)

(02) 2826-7285

bradleychen@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Chiang, Po-Huang (江博煌)

+886-37-246-166 ext. 36302

chiangp@nhri.org.tw

 
 

Lin, Kuan-Chia (林寬佳)

02-2826-7060

kuanchia@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Pan, Wen-Chi (潘文驥)

+886-2-2826-7000 ext 7057

wenchipan@ym.edu.tw
wenchipan@post.harvard.edu

 
 

Chiu, Jen-Hwey (邱仁輝)

+886-2-2826-7178
+886-2-2826-7000 ext. 5357

chiujh@ym.edu.tw

 
 

Shang, Tung-Fu (商東福)

+886-2-8590-7301
+886-2-8590-7088
icdshang@mohw.gov.tw
dongfu@ms4.hinet.net

 
 

Wu, Jay (吳杰)

+886-2-28267134

jaywu@ym.edu.tw

 

 

International Health Program, National Yang-Ming University © 2011 | All Rights Reserved.