Contact Us

National Yang-Ming University : 886-2-28267000

Professional title

Name

Extension

E-mail Address

Director

Wei Suh Hwa

7009 shwei@ym.edu.tw

Section Chief    (Budgets Section)

Yu Eng Jaw

7011 ejyu@ym.edu.tw

Section Chief    (General Accounting Section)

Huang Wei Ying

7010 carol@ym.edu.tw

Executive Officer

Yi Hsiu Chun

2211 hcyi@ym.edu.tw

Executive Officer

Li Tsai Yu

2286 tylee@ym.edu.tw

Officer

Chang Pi Yun

5001 pychang@ym.edu.tw

Officer

Huang wen i

2286 wyhuang@ym.edu.tw

Officer

Hsish I Jung

2211 ijhsieh@ym.edu.tw

Maintenance Staff

Hsu Chia Wen

2286 cwshu@ym.edu.tw

Project Administrative Assistant

Wang Chia Wei

2211 cwwang@ym.edu.tw

Project Administrative Assistant

Wen De Ho

2292 dhwen@ym.edu.tw

Project Administrative Assistant

Huang Yu Yan

2211 yellow@ym.edu.tw

Project Administrative Assistant

Chang Ting Jean

2291 tjchang@ym.edu.tw

Project Administrative Assistant

Yang Ya Ting

2326 ytyang2@ym.edu.tw

Project Administrative Assistant

Chang Hui Chun

2286 hcchang3@ym.edu.tw

Project Administrative Assistant

Liu Hsiang Hung

2286 hhliu2@ym.edu.tw

Temporal Assistant

Wu Yao Fang

2326 yfwu@ym.edu.tw

Temporal Assistant

Chang Hui Ling

2211 hlchang@ym.edu.tw